Herz des Geldes von Asim Aliloski Jetzt im Handel!

Blog Asim Aliloski

Stars, Unternehmer, Kreative und viele andere im Gespräch mit Asim

Empfehlen Sie diese Seite auf:

Was sagen unsere Coaching Klienten?

Agnieszka - Unternehmerin

Ich lebe meine Vision und Mission als erfolgreiche Unternehmerin. Der Weg dahin war kürzer als ich mir hätte erträumen lassen. Mein Wunsch war weniger arbeiten und viel Geld verdienen. Ich muss sagen ich habe vor dem Intuitions-Coaching mit Asim bereits ein 6-stelliges Jahresgehalt mit persönlichem Fahrer oder Firmenwagen (je nach Unternehmen) gehabt. Ich wollte aber Freiheit, Kreativität, meine Erfüllung, Zeit für Hobbies und schöne Sachen und nicht die Arbeitsketten auf Leistung und Anerkennung und die 'Karotte, die immer weiter und dafür größer wird' als Motivation für noch besser noch höher.

 

Ich arbeite jetzt frei - das war mir wichtig - und bin im vollen Vertrauen. Durch dieses Vertrauen und die wahrhaftigen Herzenswünsche im Business kann ich sehr entspannt in kürzester Zeit gute Projekte und 6-stellige Einkünfte generieren, das letzte Mal innerhalb von 6 Wochen. Zwischendurch muss ich selbst staunen. Meine neue Businesswelt ermöglicht es mir auch viele Freiräume für meine innersten Wünsche und meine neuen Ideen zu haben, was wiederum neue Effekte und Projekte und Fülle bringt. Mein Wunsch im Coaching war auch meine wahren Potentiale (überhaupt) zu finden und diese mehr und mehr zu leben. Das Coaching mit Asim unterstützt mich meine Potentiale auf eine subtile, bis dato unbekannte Weise, zu leben und zu entdecken.

 

Christina - Politberaterin / Unternehmerin

"Ganz und gar man selbst zu sein, kann schon einigen Mut erfordern", hat Sofia Loren einmal gesagt. Sogar eine so berühmte Frau weiß also, dass es nicht selbstverständlich ist, einfach zu sein, wie man wirklich ist.

 

Es ist schon paradox: Das scheinbar Natürlichste auf der Welt fällt vielen von uns so schwer. Und noch dazu liegt der Schlüssel für unser höchstes Glück genau darin. Ich wusste das alles nicht, habe es nicht mehr gespürt. Ich wusste gar nicht mehr richtig, wer ich eigentlich bin vor lauter "tue dies nicht, tue das nicht." Jedoch wollte ich erfolgreicher in meinem Beruf sein und endlich tun, was mich wirklich interessiert.

 

Asim Aliloski hat mir dabei die Augen geöffnet: In seinem Coaching habe ich wieder angefangen zu spüren, wer ich wirklich bin, was ich wirklich alles kann. Und ich habe gemerkt, dass ich umso erfolgreicher bin, je mehr ich einfach mir selbst folge. Wow! Das waren bewegende Erkenntnisse und Erweiterungen meines Bewusstseins. Und mein ganzes Leben fühlt sich nun so viel leichter, lustiger, besser an.

 

Ich bin Asim Aliloski mega dankbar für die große Entwicklung, die ich durch sein Coaching erleben durfte und kann es wärmstens empfehlen.

Christian - Creative Director / Unternehmer

Ich konnte monatelang nicht richtig schlafen, weil mir Ängste zu schaffen machten. Der Grund: Mein Vorgesetzter ist ein Choleriker. Sobald er in die Firma kam, konnte ich nicht mehr klar denken, war verspannt und verängstigt. Auch meine Probleme im Privatleben machten es mir nicht leichter. In den 3 Monaten Coaching mit Asim lernte ich, zu meiner Meinung zu stehen und Konflikte konstruktiv auszutragen. Außerdem haben wir an meinem „inneren Kind“ gearbeitet, das immer noch Angst vor Autoritäten hatte. Ich konnte dem inneren Kind Kraft und Sicherheit schenken, sodass es jetzt sicher und geborgen ist. Außerdem habe ich Kraft gewonnen für meine Passion. Ich habe meine Musik wiederentdeckt und meinen ersten Auftrag als Komponist bekommen. Meine Musik wurde jetzt landesweit gespielt. Ich habe auch den Mut bekommen, die Werbeagentur zu verlassen und mich mit meiner eigenen selbstständig zu machen.

 

Ich kann wieder schlafen, fühle mich allgemein gelassener und kann wieder zuversichtlich in die Zukunft sehen. Außerdem hat sich mein Tinnitus seit dem Coaching merklich gelindert.

Joachim – Executive / Unternehmer

Ich kam zu Asim ins Coaching, weil ich mein Leben nicht mehr ertragen konnte. Meine beruflichen Misserfolge machten mir so sehr zu schaffen, dass ich depressiv wurde und nach einem Suizidversuch freiwillig in eine Klinik ging. Da ich den Eindruck hatte, dass ich neben einer klassischen Therapie einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz brauche, kam ich zum Asim das erste Mal ins Coaching. Was soll ich sagen? Das Coaching mit Asim ist magisch, inspirierend, lustig, tiefgehend, herausfordernd, wunderbar, ganzheitlich. Genauso, wie es mir dachte. Nach nur 3 Monaten Coaching kann ich wieder ganz Verantwortung für mein Leben übernehmen. Ich habe auch wieder eine berufliche Perspektive, die in die Selbstständigkeit geht. Jetzt traue ich mich auch! Danke, Asim

 

 

Kasia – Unternehmerin

Seit Beginn meines Coachings im November 2020 mit Asim, hat sich meine Wahrnehmung, das Gefühl und die Einstellung zum Thema Geld positiv und rasant verändert. Auch zu anderen Themen, die sich während des Intuitions-Coachings zeigten! (unter anderem Themen wie, Berufung, Weiblichkeit, Familie, Partnerschaft).

 

Mein Wohlstandsbewusstsein veränderte sich von jetzt auf gleich, was zu dem Resultat führt, dass ich nun mehr als genug Geld zur Verfügung habe. Generell fühle ich mich freier, entspannter und glücklicher.

 

Das Coaching mit Asim ist sehr professionell und mit Leichtigkeit und Humor verbunden. Die Transformationsvorgänge kann ich körperlich immer spüren, diese zeigen sich dann auch deutlich im Außen.

 

Ich bin dankbar für das "wundervolle" und für mich positiv veränderte Coaching und die Möglichkeit mit Leichtigkeit ganzheitlich wachsen können.

 

Sabine – Finance Professional

Was soll ich sagen, die Liste ist endlos. Nach nur 2 Monaten Coaching mit Asim, kann ich mich jetzt akzeptieren so wie ich bin. Meine Medikation bzgl. meiner Angst- und Panikattacken konnte ich fast gänzlich reduzieren. Ich rauche nicht mehr und trinke weniger Alkohol. Ich habe neue Freunde gefunden und kann leichter auf Menschen zugehen. Meine Alpträume haben sich auf ein Minimum reduziert. Meine Einstellung zu Sexualität und Partnerschaft hat sich stark verändert. Ich habe gelernt, mit meinem Kontrollzwang umzugehen. Sogar mein Hautbild hat sich verbessert. Ich akzeptiere meinen Körper und finde mich plötzlich hübsch, verlasse sogar meine Wohnung ungeschminkt. Außerdem baue ich mir mein eigenes Leben auf - ich singe wieder und werde mich bei einem Chor anmelden. Ich habe begonnen, Klavier zu spielen und neue Bücher zu lesen.

 

Asim ist für mich sehr spirituell und im Einklang mit sich selbst. In seiner Nähe fühle ich mich sehr wohl und kann ganz ich selbst sein. Ich bewundere ihn sehr für seine Arbeit und seine Fähigkeiten. Er nimmt sich selbst nicht zu ernst und ist immer für einen Spaß während den Sitzungen zu haben. Mit seiner Hilfe habe ich es geschafft, wieder Freude am Leben zu empfinden und mich auf das zu freuen, was da noch kommen wird. Zwar stürze ich manchmal noch ab und habe Angst davor, es könnte immer noch alles beim Alten sein, aber ich komme dann viel schneller wieder zu mir zurück und weiß, dass es vorbei ist, dass ich jetzt leben, lieben und Spaß haben möchte und es auch kann.

Jace P - Entrepreneur / Therapist

Asim hat die Fähigkeit, das Unausgesprochene zu spüren, er kennt stets das richtige Gleichgewicht zwischen Herausforderung und Unterstützung - obwohl er beides während seiner Arbeit tut. Für mich ist die Essenz, die ich in Asims Werk beobachte, seine Liebe zu allem und seine Fähigkeit, dies konsequent und bedingungslos zum Ausdruck zu bringen.

 

Für mich war es: inspirierend, einzigartig, Augen öffnend, magisch, spirituell, ganzheitlich und unterstützend; ich habe Ruhe in meinem Denken bemerkt. Ich habe ein erhöhtes Bewusstsein für Spiritualität und ein Gefühl des Friedens in mir. Ich habe meinen Zugang zur Natur geändert und bin eins mit allem um mich herum. Ich habe gelernt, meine eigenen Emotionen zu meistern und nicht mehr darum zu kämpfen, bestimmte Gefühle zu unterdrücken, sondern ihnen zu erlauben und ihnen den Raum zu geben, sich zu präsentieren, wie sie sind.

 

Savina - Senior Professional

Asim Aliloski hat für mich mediale Fähigkeiten: Er spürt Blockaden auf und bringt sie ins Positive, er eröffnete neue Perspektiven für Konflikte und zeigt einem, dass etwas scheinbar Hinderliches auch eine wichtige Botschaft bereithält. Er hat die Fähigkeit, Herz und Emotionen zu aktivieren, die längst verschüttet wurden. Seine Fähigkeit ist auch Menschen zu helfen, mit Unsicherheit klarzukommen. Und darüber hinaus sieht er in mir Potentiale, die mir nicht einmal bewusst sind.

 

Nach nur 2 Monaten Beratung konnte ich herausfordernde Aufgabenstellungen wieder bewältigen. Zugleich ist es mir gelungen, mich dabei besser für andere zu öffnen, mehr zu kommunizieren und damit zu neuen Lösungswegen zu finden. Ich bin insgesamt weicher und emotionaler geworden, wodurch mir die Welt rund um mich herum weniger hart erscheint.

 

Laurent – Unternehmer / Tierflüsterer

Das Intuitions-Coaching und Unternehmensberatung mit Asim sind wahrhaftig magisch. Ich hätte mir nie in meinem Leben diesen Erfolg mit meiner Arbeit erträumt, den ich jetzt habe.

 

Ich muss selbst staunen, was alles möglich ist und welche Potentiale die Arbeit mit Asim in mir hervorholt hat. Asim gehört für mich global zu den besten Coaches und Beratern. Seine Arbeit ist höchst einzigartig, wirkungsvoll und Out-Of-the-Box.

 

Wer sich darauf einlässt, dem sich exponentielle Erfolge garantiert. Fünfstellige Monatsgewinne als Einzelunternehmer sind für mich ein Meilenstein dieses Erfolges.

 

Aaron – Techniker

Ein Coaching mit Asim war für mich eine wunderbare Erfahrung und sehr bedeutsam. In tiefer Zusammenarbeit haben wir Themen aufgedeckt, und Wege gefunden, wie ich auf meine Probleme zugehe, handhaben und lösen kann. Emotionale Abhängigkeit und mein geringes Selbstvertrauen waren meine Schwachpunkte aus alten, fremden Glaubenssätzen, die mir Asim im Coaching aufzeigen konnte und wir nun Tag für Tag mit den für mich passenden Werkzeugen reparieren und transformieren konnten. Mittlerweile bin ich durch diesen Impuls, mein Leben zu meinem Besten zu verändern zu wollen, ganz im Schaffen.

 

Sogar die ersten positiven Ergebnisse kamen für mich herbei, wie etwa der erfolgreiche Wechsel zu einer besseren Arbeitsstelle, verantwortungs- und liebevolleren Umgang mit mir; wo früher mehr die stille Maus war, will ich mich heute mehr zeigen, ohne mich dafür schämen zu müssen, meine Meinung auch zu vertreten und keine Angst vor Fehlern zu haben. Selbst nach einem Coaching werden Themen aufkommen, nur ist man jetzt besser ausgerüstet, diese zu bearbeiten und zu transformieren. Asim gestaltet dabei jede Sitzung spannend, interessant und wertvoll, für den, der sich helfen lassen möchte.

 

Er ist mir eine liebe Unterstützung und meine Empfehlung für Schieflagen oder Verbesserungsvorschläge; und noch dazu Helfer für gesundes geistiges Wachstum. Was würde sonst nicht mit euch passieren? Es ist es allemal wert!

 

Karolina - Managing Director

Das Coaching mit Asim ist ein großes Geschenk. Ich wurde seitdem befördert, habe eine neue Aufgabe, mit der ich wieder Spaß und Challenge habe. Außerdem kann ich mich besser durchsetzen, kann klarer die Dinge aussprechen und habe ein besseres Verhältnis zu meinem Vorgesetzten. Ganz allgemein fühle ich mich zuversichtlicher, selbstsicherer, klarer seit dem Coaching mit Asim. Ich verdiene auch mehr und bin gleichzeitig um einiges gelassener. Das Coaching mit Asim ist spirituell, ganzheitlich, tief, amüsant, spannend, inspirierend und ein Geschenk. Danke!

Angelika – Führungskraft

Habe das Gefühl der Dankbarkeit wieder gefunden. Ganz einfach durch die Auflösung eines Glaubenssatzes. Dies war ein wunderschönes Feeling. Die Erkenntnis daraus war, dass es eigentlich so einfach wäre, wenn nicht ständig der Verstand stören würde. Ich arrangiere mich mit ihm, genau das mache ich. Ich sage ihm er darf mir dienlich sein und ich bin die Chefin. Ich bin in mir wesentlich gefestigter. Lache über Dinge, über die ich mich früher aufgeregt habe. Esse wesentlich weniger und habe auch weniger Kilos. In der Früh kann ich leichter aufstehen und bin nicht mehr so müde. Und das alles nach der ersten Sitzung!

Sonja – Unternehmerin

Ein wesentlicher Fortschritt nach bereits einer Sitzung ist, dass ich gelernt habe, mit meinen eigenen Emotionen besser umzugehen und auch zu merken, wenn es gar nicht meine eigenen sind. Das hat eine sehr positive Auswirkung auf meine Gesundheit gehabt! Außerdem kann ich beobachten, dass ich mich von Tag zu Tag besser annehmen kann. Für mich ist es total schön zu sehen, dass es Menschen wie Asim gibt, die sich in so kurzer Zeit so derartig gut in einen hineinfühlen können und so effektive, leicht durchzuführende Übungen geben, um das Erkannte auch umsetzen zu können. Asims Arbeit ist effektiv, zielführend, verblüffend, ereignisreich und treffend!

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap Diese Seite weiterempfehlen Diese Seite weiterempfehlen
© 2021 Asim Aliloski International - Tuchlauben 7a, 1010 Wien - Vienna, Austria - office@asimaliloski.com l Phone: +4313451430

Anrufen

E-Mail

What do our coaching clients say?

Agnieszka - Entrepreneur

I am living my vision and mission as a successful entrepreneur. The path to this goal was shorter than I could have dreamed. My wish was to work less and earn a lot of money. I need to mention that I already had a 6-figure annual salary with a personal driver or company car (depending on the company) before the intuition coaching with Asim. But I wanted freedom, creativity, my fulfillment, time for hobbies and nice things and not just pursue the job ladder chasing higher performance goals and more recognition while the ‘fruits of success’ dangling above me may seem up for grabs but get further and further away from me at the same time.

 

Now, I work freely - that was important to me - and am fully confident. Through this confidence and fulfilling my heart’s greatest desires in business I can very comfortably find good projects and generate 6-digit income in a short period of time, the last time was within 6 weeks only. At times, I am simply speechless and amazed myself. My new business environment also allows me to have a lot of free space for my innermost desires and ideas, which in turn bring new results, projects, and fulfillment. During coaching, my wish was also to find my true potentials (in general) and to realize these more and more. The coaching with Asim enables me to live and discover my potentials in a subtle and until now unknown way.

Christina - Political Consultant / Entrepreneur

"Being fully yourself can take some courage," Sofia Loren once said this. Even such a famous woman knows that it's not always perfectly natural to simply be who you really are.

 

It's somehow paradox: what seems to be the most natural thing in the world is so difficult for many of us. And what's more, the key to our greatest happiness lies precisely in this.

 

I didn't know all this; I didn't feel it anymore. I didn't really know who I was anymore because of all the "don't do this, don't do that." However, I wanted to be more successful in my profession and finally do what really interests me.

 

Asim Aliloski helped me seeing clearly again: In his coaching, I started to feel again who I really am, what I really can do. And I realized that the more I simply follow myself, the more successful I am. Wow! These were moving realizations and expansions of my consciousness. My whole life feels so much lighter, more fun, and simply better now.

 

I am incredibly grateful to Asim Aliloski for the great development I was able to experience through his coaching and therefore highly recommend it.

Christian - Creative Director / Entrepreneur

For months, I couldn't sleep properly because of anxiety. The reason: My supervisor is a choleric person. As soon as he came into the company, I couldn't think straight. Plus, I was tense and scared. My problems in my private life didn't make it any easier either. During the 3 months of coaching with Asim, I learned to stand by my opinion and to deal with conflicts constructively. We also worked on my "inner child", which was still afraid of authority. I was able to give the inner child strength and security, so that it is safe and protected now. Moreover, I also gained strength for my own passion. I rediscovered my joy for music and got my first commission as a composer. My music has now been played all over the country. I also found the courage leaving the advertising agency behind and starting something new on my own instead.

 

I can sleep again, feel generally more relaxed and can look into the future with more confidence. In addition, my tinnitus has been noticeably alleviated since the coaching.

Joachim - Executive / Entrepreneur

I came to see Asim for coaching because I could no longer bear how my life was going. My professional failures were bothering me so much that I became depressed and, after a suicide attempt, voluntarily went to a clinic. Since I had the impression that I needed a holistic approach in addition to a classical therapy, I attended Asim’s coaching sessions for the first time. What can I say? Coaching with Asim is magical, inspiring, fun, challenging, wonderful, holistic, and deeply moving. Just as I thought it would be.

 

After only 3 months of coaching, I can take full responsibility for my life again. I also have a professional perspective again, aiming at self-employment. Now I am daring to just do things, too! Thank you, Asim

Kasia – Entrepreneur

Since the beginning of my coaching with Asim in November 2020, my perception, feeling and attitude towards money has changed positively and rapidly. Also, to other topics that showed up during the intuition coaching! (other topics like, vocation, femininity, family, partnership).

 

My consciousness of prosperity has changed from then onward, resulting in the fact that now, I have more than enough money at my disposal. In general, I feel liberated, more relaxed, and happier.

 

The coaching with Asim is very professional and combined with lightness and humor. Each time, I can literally feel the transformation processes physically, which also clearly express themselves on the outside then.

 

I am grateful for the truly "wonderful" coaching, transforming me in a positive way and giving me the possibility to grow holistically with ease and joy.

Sabine – Finance Professional

What can I say, the list is just sheer endless. After only 2 months of coaching with Asim, I can now accept myself as I am. I have been able to reduce my medication for anxiety and panic attacks almost entirely. I no longer smoke and also drink less alcohol. I have made new friends and can approach people more easily. My nightmares have been reduced to a minimum. My attitude towards sexuality and partnership has changed a lot. I have learned to deal with my compulsion to control. Even my skin condition has improved. I accept my body and suddenly find myself pretty, even leaving my apartment without makeup. I'm also building up my own life - I'm singing again and will be joining a choir. I've started playing the piano and am reading new books.

 

 

I find Asim to be very spiritual and in tune with himself. I feel very comfortable around him and can just be myself. I admire him very much for his work and his abilities. He doesn't take himself too seriously and is always up for a joke during the sessions. With his help, I have managed to feel joy in life again and look forward to what is yet to come. Although I sometimes still stumble and am afraid that everything could still be the same old, I then pick up myself much faster again and know that it is over then, and that I now want to live, love, and have fun and that I can also just do it, too.

Jace P - Entrepreneur / Therapist

Asim has the ability to sense the unspoken, he always knows the right balance between challenge and support - although he does both during his work. For me, the essence I observe in Asim's work is his love for everything and his ability to express this consistently and unconditionally.

 

For me it has been: inspiring, unique, eye opening, magical, spiritual, holistic and supportive; I have noticed calmness in my thinking. I have a heightened awareness of spirituality and a sense of peace within me. I have changed my approach to nature and am one with everything around me. I have learned to master my own emotions and no longer struggle to suppress certain feelings, but to allow them and give them the space to unfold themselves as they are.

Savina -  Senior Professional

In my opinion, Asim Aliloski has psychic abilities: He detects blockages and guides them into the positive. He presented new solutions for conflicts and shows you that something seemingly obstructive also holds an important message. He has the ability to activate hearts and emotions that have long been buried. His ability is also to help people cope with uncertainty. And beyond that, he sees potential in me that I am not even aware of.

 

After only 2 months of counseling, I was able to cope with challenging tasks again. At the same time, I have been able to become more open to others, communicate more and thus find new ways to solve problems. I have become softer and more emotional overall, making the world around me seem less harsh.

Laurent - Entrepreneur

The intuition coaching session and business consulting with Asim are truly magical. I would never have dreamed in my life of this success with my work that I have now.

 

I am astonished myself what is seemingly possible and what potentials the work with Asim has brought out in me. To me, Asim is one of the best coaches and consultants out there. His work is highly unique, effective and out-of-the-box.

 

Those who engage with it are guaranteed exponential success. Five-figure monthly profits as a sole proprietor are a newly achieved milestone of this success for me.

Aaron – Technician

Coaching with Asim was a wonderful experience for me and very meaningful. Working deeply together, we uncovered issues and found ways to approach, handle and solve my problems. Emotional dependency and my low self-confidence were my weak points from old, foreign beliefs, which Asim was able to reveal to me during our coaching sessions. And day by day, we were eventually able to repair and transform those with the tools that were right for me. In the meantime, and driven by my own impulse and desire, I am completely recreating and changing my life for my best.

 

 

In the process, the first positive results surfaced quickly, such as my successful transition to a better job, being more responsible and lovingly caring for myself. In contrast and before this, I was rather shy and mostly silent. Nowadays, I want to express myself more, without being ashamed of who I am. I stand up for my own opinion as well and I am no longer afraid of making mistakes. Even after my coaching was finished and when new issues would show up, I was much better equipped and prepared to work on them and transform them into something good. Asim makes every session exciting, interesting, and valuable for those who truly want to be helped.

 

To me, he represents dearly valued support, hence he is my unquestionable recommendation when it comes to successfully tackling unbalances and finding inspiration for improvement. On top, he is my helper for healthy spiritual growth. What might be happening to you otherwise? It is totally worth it!

Karolina - Managing Director

The coaching with Asim is a true gift. Since then, I have been promoted, found new tasks which are fun and challenging again. In addition, I can assert myself better, can say things more clearly and have a better relationship with my supervisor. In general, I feel more confident, more self-assured, and more clear-minded since the coaching with Asim. I also earn more and at the same time I am a lot more relaxed. Coaching with Asim is spiritual, holistic, moving, fun, exciting, inspiring and a gift. Thank you!

Angelika - Manager

I rediscovered the feeling of gratitude. Quite simply through the dissolution of a belief system. This was a wonderful feeling. The realization from this was that things would actually be so simple if our mind would not constantly disturb. Nowadays, I find common ground with my state of mind. Yes, that's exactly what I do. I am telling my mind that it may serve me, as I am the boss. I feel more settled and in control of myself. I laugh at things I used to get upset about. I eat much less and thus have fewer kilos on me. I can get up more easily in the morning and I am not so tired anymore. And all this after the first session only!

 

Sonja – Entrepreneur

After just one session, the most significant step forward is that I have learned to deal with my own emotions better and also to notice when they are actually not mine at times. This has had a very positive effect on my health! In addition, I can observe that I can accept myself better from day to day. For me it is really great to see that there are people like Asim who can connect with you so well in such a short time. And who can offer you such effective and easy to accomplish exercises which help realizing new findings. Asim's work is efficient, goal-oriented, astonishing, eventful, and accurate!

Corporate Clients / References

Shunyata Villas Bali

  • Head Hunting
  • Cultural Integration
  • Global Brand Management
  • Winning Top Hotel Awards
  • International Media Relations
  • Strategic Development

Der Tierflüsterer

  • Coaching & Personal Development
  • Personal Branding
  • Unique Selling Personality
  • Celebrity & Reputation Management
  • Personality Positioning
  • Media Relations & Web Development

L'Erbolario Cosmetics

  • Brand Positioning
  • Marketing & Public Relations
  • Strategic Development
  • Branding & Corporate Design
  • Personality Coaching & Consulting
  • Communication & Media Relations

GIB MAGAZIN

  • Editorial Management / Editor in Chief
  • Budgeting & Controlling
  • Content Management
  • Luxury, Wellness & Lifestyle
  • Branding & Positioning

NAME IT MAGAZIN

  • Editorial Management / Editor in Chief
  • Budgeting & Controlling
  • Content Management
  • Luxury, Wellness & Lifestyle
  • Branding & Positioning

Circus Pikard

  • Mental Coaching
  • Personal Development
  • Media Relations & PR
  • Marketing & Communication
  • Strategic Development
Druckversion | Sitemap Diese Seite weiterempfehlen
© 2021 Asim Aliloski International - Tuchlauben 7a, 1010 Wien - Vienna, Austria - office@asimaliloski.com l Phone: +4313451430

Anrufen

E-Mail